fbpx
EartH's Bar + Kitchen is open before all shows in the theatre for pre-show drinks -- find out more

EartH Reopening Programme August-September 2021

We’re delighted to welcome everyone back to EartH; as is typical with our programming, our upcoming shows are broad in scope: over the next two months there will be drag, comedy, a much-loved pop star, sound systems, folk and alternative music, a classical ensemble, and much more.

The whole team at EartH is looking forward to sharing with you the rich, joyful and educational impact that music, culture and the arts can offer – and that we’ve been missing so much over the past 18 months.

So, come and celebrate the return of live events with us – explore what’s on below.

EartH Reopening Programme August-September 2021

  • A Night Called Energy

    Saturday August 13 2022
  • Drizilik Live In London

    Friday August 19 2022
  • The Tamasha Festival 2022

    Saturday August 20 2022
  • Dancehall Dynamite: Carnival Warmup

    Friday August 26 2022
  • Boy Harsher (Live)

    Sunday August 28 2022
  • Beatrice Dillon + Kuljit Bhamra

    Thursday September 1 2022
  • Rumbellion 2022

    Saturday September 3 2022
  • Handsome Family

    Tuesday September 6 2022
  • ‘The Axe Forgets, But The Tree Remembers’, A film by Alberta Whittle

    Wednesday September 7 2022
  • Sofie Hagen: Fat Jokes

    Saturday September 10 2022
  • Da Capo Birthday Special: 3 years anniversary

    Sunday September 11 2022
  • Oddisee + Good Compny

    Sunday September 11 2022

A COVID-19 Policy has been created to ensure the maximum safety of our customers and staff; all the detail you need to know about our policy can be found here.

Sign up to our mailing list to receive our bi-weekly EartH mailer, full of the latest news across all of our venues
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.