nubiyan-instagram-image.jpg

nubiyan twist

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, March 23, 2019 19:00 02:00

 
jayeward

EARTH SESSIONS: JAYE WARD

EartH Kitchen

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 21:00 01:00

 
dvyzor

EARTH SESSIONS: D.VYZOR

EartH Kitchen

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 11:00 17:00

 
akala-instagram-image.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Akala in conversation + special guests

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
akala-instagram-image.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Akala in conversation + Special guests

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, March 25, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
nextweekjess-instagram-image.jpg

JESSICA PRATT

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
scummy-instagram-image.jpg

THE SCUMMY MUMMIES SHOW

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
tourist-instagram-image.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Tourist

Concert Hall - Standing

Thursday, March 28, 2019 19:00  23:00

 
y3lda-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: Y3LDA

EartH Kitchen

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 20:00 01:00

 
Piano+Day+Poster.jpg

PIANO DAY 2019: Reeps One, Luke Abbott, Jack Wyllie and Andrea Belfi

EartH Kitchen

Friday, March 29, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
earth-sessions-leonidas

earth sessions: Leonidas

EartH Kitchen

Saturday, March 30, 2019 20:00 00:00


 
erolalkan

erol alkan all night long - to the rhythm ii

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, March 30, 2019 20:00 02:00

 
flea+market

THE BIG LONDON FLEA

Concert Hall - Standing

Sunday, March 31, 2019 11:00 18:00

 
frankie-instagram-image.jpg

frankie cosmos

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, April 1, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
hailu mergia

Hailu mergia + krar collective

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
53315492_2784542095103427_3941566576452435968_o.jpg

stylo g

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
lukesitalsingh

luke sital-singh

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, April 8, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
45626258_2124514044279833_4296106982751862784_o.jpg

NILÜFER YANYA

Concert Hall - Standing

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Oumou_%28c%29Benoit_Peverelli_5LORES.jpg

NØ FØRMAT 15TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW - FEATURING OUMOU SANGARÉ & QUE VOLA

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
josh.png

Hackney comedy experience with josh widdicombe, ed gamble, suzi ruffell, olga koch

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, April 11, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
junglebynight

jungle by night

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, April 12, 2019 20:00 00:00

 
Soap%26Skin+lead+photo.jpg

SOAP&SKIN

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, April 15, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
alicephoebelou

alice phoebe lou

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
manup

Man up! grand final

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
lowkey.jpg

lowkey

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, April 19, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
LAMBCHOP

LAMBCHOP

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
EartH-1080PX-TAMINO-V1 (1).jpg

TAmino

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Teleman.jpg

Teleman

Concert Hall - Standing

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Bert+Mic+necklace.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Bert Kreischer: the body shots tour

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 19:00

 
celsopina

LA LINEA FESTIVAL: Celso Piña y Su Ronda Bogotá

+ Arriba la Cumbia! Dj Russ Jones & Carlitos Niño

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
lamb

LAMB

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, April 29, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
STEALINGSHEEP.jpg

stealing sheep

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
EdGamble343x343 - from Avalon - with logo.jpg

farm africa’s laughing season with ed gamble

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
carlamorrison

la linea festival: carla morrison

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
richard hawley

*SOLD OUT* richard hawley

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 6. 2019, 19:00 23:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
DSC_6386.jpg

5x15 with gina miller, paul mason, johann hari

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 18:15 20:30

 
sarapascoe

HACKNEY COMEDY EXPERIENCE WITH SARA PASCOE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
rossfromfriends

Ross From friends

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
jordanrakei

*SOLD OUT* Jordan Rakei

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
haelos

haelos

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
ulrichschnauss.jpg

Ulrich schnauss - plus special guests

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, May 17, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
pharcyde

the pharcyde

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
feminists

feminists don’t wear pink: live

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 20, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
murlo-website.jpg

MURLO

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
aldous

*SOLD OUT* aldous harding

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
childrenofzeus

Children of zeus

Concert Hall - Standing

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
the-necks

THE NECKS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 27, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
IMG_7258.JPG+David+London.jpg

CHARLOTTE DOS SANTOS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
mayraandrade

mayra andrade

Concert Hall - Standing

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
1012144_652971141429603_169951409_n+%281%29.jpg

TRANSISTOR WEEKEND: THURSTON MOORE GUITAR ENSEMBLE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, May 31, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
wire

TRANSISTOR WEEKEND: WIRE

With support from audiobooks and Squid.

Saturday, June 01, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
lucydacus

lucy dacus

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
cass.jpg

cass mccombs

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
plaid

PLAID: MULTi-screen a/v show

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
2019-03-12.jpg

nicolà cruz

Concert Hall - Standing

LATE NIGHT | Saturday, June 22, 2019 20:00 02:00

 
JAPW+PIC.jpg

joan as police woman

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, June 24, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
fela

FELA KUTI: SALUTING THE BLACK PRESIDENT

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, July 5, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
dakhabrakha

dakhabrakha

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, July 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
brokensocialscene

broken social scene

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, August 19, 2019 19:00 23:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
andreya

Andreya Triana

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
B49.jpg

BENJAMIN ZEPHANIAH & THE REVOLUTIONARY MINDS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 19:00  23:00

 
fatima

fatima + the eglo band

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Little+Simz.jpg

little simz

Hall - Standing

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
tinariwen

tinariwen

Hall - Standing

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
MATA_Communion_1024x660.jpg

matthew and the atlas

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 19:00 23:00