manup

Man up! grand final

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
miro

EARTH SESSIONS: MIRO SUNDAYMUSIQ

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 20:00-00:30


 
lowkey-instagram-image (1).jpg

*SOLD OUT* lowkey

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, April 19, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
kristina-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: KRISTINA RECORDS

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Friday, April 19, 2019, 20:00 01:30


 
shiver

EARTH SESSIONS: MR SHIVER

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 20:00 01:30


 
koichi-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: EASTER SUNDAY SPECIAL WITH KOICHI SAKAI

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 11:00 17:00


 
LAMBCHOP

*SOLD OUT* LAMBCHOP

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
feelings-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: EASTER SUNDAY SPECIAL WITH FEELINGS

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 17:00 23:00

 
EartH-1080PX-TAMINO-V1 (1).jpg

TAmino

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Teleman.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Teleman

Concert Hall - Standing

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
Bert+Mic+necklace.jpg

*SOLD OUT* Bert Kreischer: the body shots tour

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 19:00

 
eyoe-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: EAT YOUR OWN EARS

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 20:00 01:00


 
trc-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: LEXUS BLONDIN (TRC / CHURCH OF SOUND)

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Friday, April 26, 2019, 20:00 00:30


 
sess-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: GUILHEM MONIN

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Saturday, April 27. 2019, 20:00 01:30


 
macondo-instagram-image.jpg

EARTH SESSIONS: TIM GARCIA (MUSICA MACONDO)

EartH Kitchen FREE ENTRY

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 12:00 17:00

 
celsopina

LA LINEA FESTIVAL: Celso Piña y Su Ronda Bogotá

+ Arriba la Cumbia! Dj Russ Jones & Carlitos Niño

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
lamb

LAMB

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, April 29, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
STEALINGSHEEP.jpg

stealing sheep

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
EdGamble343x343 - from Avalon - with logo.jpg

FARM AFRICA'S LAUGHING SEASON: ED GAMBLE, AISLING BEA, LOU SANDERS + MORE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
simon-instagram-image.jpg

Simon Amstell: What is this

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, May 3, 2019, 18:30 23:00

 
carlamorrison

la linea festival: carla morrison

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
richard hawley

*SOLD OUT* richard hawley

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 6. 2019, 19:00 23:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
5x15-1-instagram-image (1).jpg

5x15 with gina miller, paul mason, johann hari, DAME PROFESSOR SUE BLACK, RAYMOND ANTROBUS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 18:15 20:30

 
sarapascoe

HACKNEY COMEDY EXPERIENCE WITH SARA PASCOE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
football-instagram-image (1).jpg

FOOTBALL WEEKLY LIVE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, May 10, 2019, 19:00 21:00

 
rossfromfriends

*SOLD OUT* Ross From friends

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
srecko-instagram-image (1).jpg

5X15 PRESENTS SREĆKO HORVAT AND BRIAN ENO IN CONVERSATION: Poetry From the Future

EartH Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 19:00 23:00


 
jordanrakei

*SOLD OUT* Jordan Rakei

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
haelos

*SOLD OUT* haelos

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
ulrichschnauss.jpg

Ulrich schnauss - plus special guests

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, May 17, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
pharcyde

the pharcyde

Concert Hall - Standing

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
serpentine-instagram-image.jpg

Shape Of A Circle In The Mind Of A Fish With plants

Theatre

Sunday, May 19, 2019, 11:00 23:00

 
feminists

feminists don’t wear pink: live

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 20, 2019, 19:00 20:45

 
murlo-website.jpg

MURLO

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
aldous

*SOLD OUT* aldous harding

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
childrenofzeus

Children of zeus

Concert Hall - Standing

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
severed-instagram-image.jpg

KRANKBROTHER PRESENTS: SEVERED HEADS (LIVE)

Hall - Standing

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 20:00-02:00


 
the-necks

THE NECKS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, May 27, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
charlottedos-instagram-image (1).jpg

CHARLOTTE DOS SANTOS

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
mayraandrade

mayra andrade

Concert Hall - Standing

Thursday, May 30, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
thurston-instagram-image (1).jpg

TRANSISTOR WEEKEND: THURSTON MOORE GUITAR ENSEMBLE

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, May 31, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
wire

TRANSISTOR WEEKEND: WIRE

With support from audiobooks and Squid.

Saturday, June 01, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
moby-instagram-image.jpg

MOBY - THEN IT FELL APART BOOK LAUNCH

Monday, June 03, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
lucydacus

lucy dacus

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
cass.jpg

*SOLD OUT* cass mccombs

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
stewart-instagram-image (1).jpg

*SOLD OUT* Stewart Lee + Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, June 14, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
reggie-instagram-image (1).jpg

reggie watts

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
black-midi

black midi

Hall - Standing

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
plaid

PLAID: MULTi-screen a/v show

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
2019-03-12.jpg

nicolà cruz

Concert Hall - Standing

LATE NIGHT | Saturday, June 22, 2019 20:00 02:00

 
JAPW+PIC.jpg

joan as police woman

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, June 24, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
psychedelic-instagram-image (1).jpg

THE PSYCHEDELIC SOCIETY PRESENTS: RUPERT SHELDRAKE, ROBIN CARHART-HARRIS + STEPHEN REID IN CONVERSATION

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
fela

FELA KUTI: SALUTING THE BLACK PRESIDENT

Concert Hall - Standing

Friday, July 5, 2019, 19:00 02:00

 
mattiel-instagram-image.jpg

MATTIEL

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, July 12, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
dakhabrakha

dakhabrakha

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Friday, July 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
robbell-instagram-image.jpg

Rob Bell

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
brokensocialscene

broken social scene

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, August 19, 2019 19:00 23:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
ocean-instagram-image.jpg

ocean alley

Hall - Standing

Friday, August 30, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
deerhoof-instagram-image (1).jpg

deerhoof

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Monday, September 2, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
andreya

Andreya Triana

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
fatima

fatima + the eglo band

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
stranger-instagram-image (1).jpg

STRANGER THINGS HALLOWEEN PARTY

Hall - Standing

Saturday, October 26, 2019 22:00 02:00

 
Little+Simz.jpg

little simz

Hall - Standing

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
puma-blue

Puma Blue

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 19:00 23:00

 
tinariwen

tinariwen

Hall - Standing

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
ashley-instagram-image.jpg

ASHLEY HENRY

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 19:00 23:00

 
MATA_Communion_1024x660.jpg

matthew and the atlas

Theatre - Unallocated Seating

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 19:00 23:00